Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live

PAKISTAN take on Afghanistan as they look to recover from defeat against India and win the Asia Cup for the first time since 2012.

But the Shaheens will be buoyed by their Champions Trophy success last year, which also followed a group stage defeat to the Indians.

uefa champions league live

When is Pakistan vs Afghanistan?
Pakistan vs Afghanistan will take place on Friday, September 21.

The match will start at 12.30pm UK time.

That’s 3.30pm in Abu Dhabi, 4pm in Afghanistan and 4.30pm in Pakistan.

It will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

What TV channel is Pakistan vs Afghanistan on and can I live stream it?
Unfortunately, Pakistan vs Afghanistan will not be live on UK television.

But you can live stream it by signing up to Hotstar for £11.99 per month.

Viewers in Pakistan can watch the game live on PTV Sport.

Super Four fixtures
September 21 Bangladesh vs India

September 21 Afghanistan vs Pakistan

September 23 India vs Pakistan

September 23 Afghanistan vs Bangladesh

September 25 Afghanistan vs India

September 26 Bangladesh vs Pakistan

September 28 Final

By srtwa