Tune in here Belgium vs Netherlands Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Belgium vs Netherlands live match, as well as the latest information from the stadium. Don’t miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from DAZN’s coverage.

How to watch Belgium vs Netherlands Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Belgium vs Netherlands match will be broadcast live onTUDN USA, TUDN.com, ESPN2.If you want to watch directly stream it: TUDN App

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

What time is the Belgium vs Netherlands UEFA Nations League match?

Argentina: 3:45 PM on DirecTV
Bolivia: 2:45 PM
Brazil: 3:45 PM on Estádio TNT Sports, HBO Max, TNT Go, TNT Brasil
Chile: 3:45 PM on DirecTV
Colombia: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
Ecuador: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
USA (ET): 2:45 PM on TUDN USA, TUDN.com, ESPN2, TUDN App
Spain: 2:45 PM on Cuatro
Mexico: 1:45 PM on TUDN MX
Paraguay: 2:45 PM
Peru: 1:45 PM on DirecTV
Uruguay: 3:45 PM on DirecTV

Netherlands squad list

Bijlow (Feyenoord), Drommel (PSV), Flekken (Friburgo), Krul (Norwich) Aké (Manchester City), Blind (Ajax), Van Dijk (Liverpool), Dumfries (Inter Milán), Frimpong (Bayer Leverkusen), De Ligt (Juventus), Malacia (Feyenoord), Timber (Ajax), De Vrij (Inter Milán), Wijndal (AZ). Clasie (AZ), Frenkie de Jong (Barça), Klaassen (Ajax), Koopmeiners (Atalanta), De Roon (Atalanta), Til (Feyenoord), Wijnaldum (PSG) Berghuis (Ajax), Bergwijn (Tottenham), Danjuma (Villarreal), Gakpo (PSV), Lang (Brujas), Luuk de Jong (Barça), Malen (Borussia Dortmund), Memphis (Barça), Weghorst (Burnley)

Belgium squad list

Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid/ESP), Simon Mignolet (FC Brujas/BEL), Koen Casteels (Wolfsburgo/ALE), Matz Sels (Racing Club de Estrasburgo/FRA). Toby Alderweireld (Al-Duhail/CAT), Dedryck Boyata (Hertha de Berlín/ALE), Jason Denayer (Lyon/FRA), Wout Faes (Stade Reims/FRA), Brandon Mechele (FC Brujas/BEL), Arthur Theate (Bolonia/ITA), Jan Vertonghen (Benfica/POR). Yannick Carrasco (Atlético de Madrid/ESP), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City/ING), Leander Dendoncker (Wolverhampton/ING), Amadou Onana (Lille/FRA), Youri Tielemans (Leicester City/ING), Axel Witsel (Borussia Dortmund/ALE), Hans Vanaken (FC Brujas/BEL), Timothy Castagne (Leicester City/ING), Thomas Foket (Stade Reims/FRA), Thorgan Hazard (Borussia Dortmund/ALE), Thomas Meunier (Borussia Dortmund/ALE), Alexis Saelemaekers (AC Milan/ITA). Eden Hazard (Real Madrid/ESP), Adnan Januzaj (Real Sociedad/ESP), Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea FC/ING), Charles De Ketelaere (FC Brujas/BEL), Dries Mertens (Nápoles/ITA), Dennis Praet (Leicester City/ING), Leandro Trossard (Brighton/ING), Michy Batshuayi (Besiktas JK/TUR), Lois Openda (SBV Vitesse/PBA).

Netherlands

The Netherlands national team, or better known as Holland, needs to return to the top of the soccer world. For this reason, the tulips want to start the third edition of the UEFA Nations League with the right foot and give the blow in Brussels, beating the complicated team of Belgium.

Belgium

Belgium comes into this match with the aspiration of defending its home advantage and defeating a tough Netherlands team, where every point dropped is of utmost importance to reach the qualification in the A4 group of the A league. This match serves Belgium as a preparation for the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

The match will be played at theKing Baudouin Stadium

The King Baudouin Stadium is a multi-sports stadium located in the Heysel district of Brussels, capital of Belgium. It is the home of the Belgian National Team and the Van Damme Memorial athletics competition is held there every year. It was inaugurated in 1930 and has a maximum capacity of 50,100 spectators.

By srtwa

Leave a Reply